Pages

Thursday, August 19, 2010

Sneak Peeks....Day 2







I hope you enjoyed yesterdays Wags N' Whiskers new Fairy release sneak peeks.!!

Well it's time for another one today.....and don't forget the Blog Hop will begin at
12:01 am EST/5:01 am GMT and the release will be available for purchase Friday
at 7:00 am EST/ 12 noon GMT.

There is a contest going on over at the Wags N' Whiskers Blog...so check out here how you could win the whole release!!!

The adorable fairy I have chosen for my card is "Hannah".
Isn't she just the sweetest!!!


I embossed the image with black and painted it with Tombows. Her wings are coloured with icicle H20's and I also added some crystal stickles. I punched the flowers with my MS hydrangea punch. The borders are done with my EK Success punch. The DP is from Basic Grey.

Be sure to check out all the Diva's blogs as they have more gorgeous creations to share with you today too!!!

Louise

Sharon

Chris

Michele

Angelique

Crystal

Mag


Debbie

Emma

Melanie

Tracy

Jeanette

Debbie - Crafting Fairy

Lacey


See you all again tomorrow for the Blog Hop.....

Have a fabulous day and Thanks so much for stopping by....

KAREN x


8 comments:

CraftyC said...

Aww, she's so sweet Karen, a beautiful card!
Clairex

Maria Therese said...

Gorgeous card!!!

Riet said...

What a beautiful card Karen,I love the image and the colours.
So gorgeous papers.

Hugs Riet.xx

Cindy Haffner said...

So very PRETTY Karen!!

Jacqueline's Weblog said...

Lovely card Karen, so cute and so wonderful. Your colouring is great!
Hugs Jacqueline

COCO said...

very wonderful card and very pretty stamp !!! I love it !!
hugs coco

Crystal said...

I just LOVE how you used Hannah....EEEEK these papers and colors are beautiful!

Tasha said...

This is so cute! Kive the fabulous flowers and the gorgeous borders
love tasha xx